You are viewing: You Know Me Well

£14.49
Add to basket

You Know Me Well

Author: David Levithan Nina LaCour

SKU: 9781509823932 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£14.49

934 in stock

Description

A funny, bright YA coming-of-age story about love, friendship and identity. For fans of Will Grayson, Will Grayson, John Green and Rainbow Rowell.

Additional information

Weight 350 g
Author

David Levithan Nina LaCour

Publisher

Pan Macmillan

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

150982393X

Dimensions

132 x 197 x 23

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “You Know Me Well”