You are viewing: Winter in Tabriz

£6.92
Add to basket

Winter in Tabriz

Author: Sheila Llewellyn

SKU: 9781473663169 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

12 in stock

Description

The beguiling second novel from the author of Walking Wounded for fans of Anna Funder and William Boyd.

Additional information

Weight 246 g
Author

Sheila Llewellyn

Publisher

Hodder & Stoughton

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1473663164

Dimensions

130 x 196 x 26

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Winter in Tabriz”