Where the Wilderness Lives

Author: Jess Butterworth

SKU: 9781510105508 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£5.57

Out of stock

Description

An epic race for survival that follows four children and their dog through treacherous waterways, dense forests and the deep, dark wilderness of Wales. From author Jess Butterworth comes a beautifully written adventure story in a vibrantly described setting – perfect for fans of Katherine Rundell.

Additional information

Weight 376 g
Author

Jess Butterworth

Publisher

Hachette Children's Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1510105506

Dimensions

129 x 196 x 29

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Where the Wilderness Lives”