You are viewing: Where The Dead Fall

£5.66
Add to basket

Where The Dead Fall

Author: M J Lee

SKU: 9781788635745 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£5.66

12 in stock

Description

One chance encounter, one murder, will change everything.DI Thomas Ridpath is in the process of getting his life back together when everything goes wrong. Caught in a gruesome motorway incident, one question remains: why did nobody else see what happened? Ridpath’s investigations soon pulls the police force itself into question, and hints at something even more sinister. With Manchester on the brink of violence unlike anything seen in decades, Ridpath must battle this unprecedented conflict alongside his own demons… A nail-biting crime thriller, MJ Lee’s Where the Dead Fall is an absolute must-read, perfect for fans of Mark Billingham and Peter James. show more

Additional information

Weight 252 g
Author

M J Lee

Publisher

Canelo

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1788635744

Dimensions

129 x 197 x 26

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Where The Dead Fall”