You are viewing: Weirdest Show on Earth

£4.78
Add to basket

Weirdest Show on Earth

Author: Barry Hutchison

SKU: 9781847159069 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£4.78

2 in stock

Description

Beaky still can’t tell a lie and life isn’t getting any easier. When he somehow manages to land a lead part in the school play, Romeo and Juliet … but with Aliens, Beaky is put in the spotlight. Playing Romeo to Evie’s Juliet makes his crush on her even harder to disguise. And now Beaky’s old lying ways are coming back to haunt him – his dog Destructo has been chosen to appear on TV’s Most Talented Pets because he can ride a bike. Only problem is … he can’t. As everything starts to unravel and Madame Shirley, the culprit for Beaky’s truth-telling condition, is nowhere to be found, Beaky is faced with some difficult decisions. Maybe just telling the truth about a few things wouldn’t be so bad… Cue chaos, calamity and dogs that can’t ride bikes in this hilarious series for fans of WIMPY KID and TOM GATES. show more

Additional information

Weight 250 g
Author

Barry Hutchison

Publisher

Little Tiger Press Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1847159060

Dimensions

199 x 138 x 15

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Weirdest Show on Earth”