Placeholder

You are viewing: Violet Made of Thorns

£13.08
Add to basket

Violet Made of Thorns

Author: Gina Chen

SKU: 9781399707145 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£13.08

177 in stock

Description

The first in a darkly enchanting fairytale-tinged fantasy duology about a morally grey witch, a cursed prince, and a prophecy that ignites their fate-twisted destinies, perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince and Serpent & Dove.

Additional information

Weight 584 g
Author

Gina Chen

Publisher

Hodder & Stoughton

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

1399707140

Dimensions

163 x 241 x 34

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Violet Made of Thorns”