You are viewing: Victory for the Ops Room Girls: A heartwarming and romantic WW2 saga

£6.17
Add to basket

Victory for the Ops Room Girls: A heartwarming and romantic WW2 saga

Author: Vicki Beeby

SKU: 9781800322059 Categories: , ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.17

6 in stock

Description

Jess is about to face her biggest battle just as the war nears its endWith Jess newly promoted to Filterer Officer at RAF Fighter Command HQ, she is delighted to be reunited with Evie and May. However, now that they can enjoy socialising in London, Jess fears her friends will discover the secret she keeps there. When Jess bumps into Milan unexpectedly, sparks are reignited – did she make a mistake, finishing with him in Amberton? But matters are complicated when a film company arrives at Bentley Priory to make a morale-boosting movie about the RAF. The lead actor is none other than Leonard Steele, a man from Jess’s past who could ruin everything she has worked so hard to build… As her past and present collide, will Jess find the strength to fight for her future? A gripping and emotional wartime saga ideal for fans of Daisy Styles, Kate Thompson and Rosie Clarke. show more

Additional information

Weight 505 g
Author

Vicki Beeby

Publisher

Canelo

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1800322054

Dimensions

129 x 198 x 24

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Victory for the Ops Room Girls: A heartwarming and romantic WW2 saga”