You are viewing: Vanished

£6.92
Add to basket

Vanished

Author: James Delargy

SKU: 9781471177590 Categories: , ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

3 in stock

Description

The gripping new thriller from the author of 55, perfect for fans of Jane Harper and Chris Hammer.

Additional information

Weight 344 g
Author

James Delargy

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Ltd

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1471177599

Dimensions

130 x 197 x 34

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vanished”