You are viewing: The Moment I Met You

£6.15
Add to basket

The Moment I Met You

Author: Debbie Johnson

SKU: 9781409188032 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.15

63 in stock

Description

A stunning new novel from bestselling author Debbie Johnson, perfect for fans of Milly Johnson, Lucy Dillon and Paige Toon. It only takes a second for your life to change forever…

Additional information

Weight 260 g
Author

Debbie Johnson

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1409188035

Dimensions

129 x 196 x 28

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Moment I Met You”