You are viewing: Truth or Die

£6.92
Add to basket

Truth or Die

Author: Katerina Diamond

SKU: 9780008282929 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

4 in stock

Description

The #1 bestseller will keep you on the edge of your seat with a twisty, gripping crime thriller. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Angela Marsons. ‘All hail the new Queen of Crime’ Heat

Additional information

Weight 258 g
Author

Katerina Diamond

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0008282927

Dimensions

172 x 164 x 23

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Truth or Die”