You are viewing: Trust No One

£10.36
Add to basket

Trust No One

Author: Alex Walters

SKU: 9781847562852 Category:

£10.36

904 in stock

Description

A timely and topical thriller which looks at the seedy back dealings of criminals and the police. An addictive read for fans of P.J.Tracey and Peter Robinson.

Additional information

Weight 254 g
Publisher
binding

Paperback / softback

extent

384

isbn10

184756285X

dimensions

196 x 132 x 25

language
country_of_pub

United Kingdom

published

20110901

book_condition

New

notes

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Trust No One”