You are viewing: Trouble on the Farm

£4.61
Add to basket

Trouble on the Farm

Author: Chris Higgins

SKU: 9781408868874 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£4.61

3 in stock

Description

Bella is going to visit a farm! Tom and Kizzy have invited her to spend the day at their place. She’ll get to meet the cows, play with Fetch the dog, see the big red tractor and pick raspberries with her new friends. But at the last minute, someone else comes to the farm too – Magda! Before she knows it, Bella’s visit turns into a tractor-crash involving runaway farm animals, too many pasties, an unexpected wedding and lots and lots of cow poo! With laugh-out-loud funny writing by Chris Higgins and delightful illustrations by the award-winning Emily MacKenzie, this series is perfect for fans of Kes Gray’s Daisy books and the classic My Naughty Little Sister.show more

Additional information

Weight 122 g
Author

Chris Higgins

Publisher

Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1408868873

Dimensions

167 x 153 x 11

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Trouble on the Farm”