You are viewing: Time To Go

£6.52
Add to basket

Time To Go

Author: Lisa Hartley

SKU: 9781788633888 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.52

1 in stock

Description

The stakes have never been higher…Detective Caelan Small is leading a quiet life, lying low and off the force – until her old boss calls. A woman is in trouble, threatened with kidnap or worse. Back in the Met, she goes undercover with a vicious drug dealer, entering a dark underworld of drugs, scammers and thieves. As Caelan gets drawn in, she starts to uncover a shocking trade in human flesh. But information, the detectives’ most priceless asset, is leaking. If Caelan isn’t careful, she won’t survive. Searingly intense and utterly gripping, Time to Go is the perfect read for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Bryndza and Line of Duty. show more

Additional information

Weight 306 g
Author

Lisa Hartley

Publisher

Canelo

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1788633881

Dimensions

130 x 197 x 25

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Time To Go”