You are viewing: Thunderer

£7.97
Add to basket

Thunderer

Author: Julian Stockwin

SKU: 9781473698864 Category:

£7.97

9 in stock

Description

Perfect for fans of Patrick O’Brian, Bernard Cornwell, and swashbuckling adventure during the great Age of Sail. This will be the twenty-fourth novel in Julian Stockwin’s acclaimed Thomas Kydd series.

Additional information

Weight 284 g
Author

Julian Stockwin

Publisher

Hodder & Stoughton

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1473698863

Dimensions

129 x 196 x 31

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Thunderer”