You are viewing: Those Above: The Empty Throne Book 1

£8.76
Add to basket

Those Above: The Empty Throne Book 1

Author: Daniel Polansky

SKU: 9781444779912 Categories: , ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£8.76

2 in stock

Description

The first book in an explosive new epic fantasy series by Daniel Polansky! Perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie and Mark Lawrence.

Additional information

Weight 344 g
Author

Daniel Polansky

Publisher

Hodder & Stoughton

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1444779915

Dimensions

130 x 200 x 32

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Those Above: The Empty Throne Book 1”