You are viewing: This Man Confessed

£7.17
Add to basket

This Man Confessed

Author: Jodi Ellen Malpas

SKU: 9781409151524 Category:

£7.17

6 in stock

Description

The pulse-pounding conclusion to the Top Ten bestselling THIS MAN trilogy…perfect for fans of Crossfire and Fifty Shades of Grey

Additional information

Weight 374 g
Author

Jodi Ellen Malpas

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1409151522

Dimensions

196 x 131 x 32

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “This Man Confessed”