This Is Not a Ghost Story

Author: Andrea Portes

SKU: 9780062422446 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

Description

Nothing is as it seems in this chilling, twisting tale by bestselling author Andrea Portes, perfect for fans of Madeleine Roux and Danielle Vega. Rife with dark humor and chilling twists, This Is Not a Ghost Story is American Horror Story meets There’s Someone Inside Your House.

Additional information

Weight 380 g
Author

Andrea Portes

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers Inc

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

0062422448

Dimensions

148 x 217 x 28

Language

English

Country of Pub

United States

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “This Is Not a Ghost Story”