You are viewing: Thirty Things I Love About Myself

£10.36
Add to basket

Thirty Things I Love About Myself

Author: Radhika Sanghani

SKU: 9781472277701 Category:

£10.36

2 in stock

Description

Fresh, smart and very, very funny – Radhika Sanghani is a HUGE new talent, perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Beth O’Leary and Sophie Kinsella.

Additional information

Weight 302 g
Author

Radhika Sanghani

Publisher

Headline Publishing Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1472277708

Dimensions

129 x 198 x 33

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Thirty Things I Love About Myself”