You are viewing: Thirty Things I Love About Myself

£7.69
Add to basket

Thirty Things I Love About Myself

Author: Radhika Sanghani

SKU: 9781472277701 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£7.69

16 in stock

Description

Fresh, smart and very, very funny – Radhika Sanghani is a HUGE new talent, perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Beth O’Leary and Sophie Kinsella.

Additional information

Weight 280 g
Author

Radhika Sanghani

Publisher

Headline Publishing Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1472277708

Dimensions

196 x 128 x 30

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Thirty Things I Love About Myself”