You are viewing: Theodora Hendrix and the Monstrous League of Monsters

£5.38
Add to basket

Theodora Hendrix and the Monstrous League of Monsters

Author: Jordan Kopy

SKU: 9781406392616 Category:

£5.38

12 in stock

Description

If you think monsters don’t exist, just ask Theodora Hendrix. The start of a brilliantly funny new series, perfect for fans of Amelia Fang. The first rule of the Monstrous League of Monsters is: Keep monsters hidden from humans. But when zombie George and his cat companion Bandit find an abandoned baby, they can’t leave her to be eaten by hobgoblins. So they spirit her home where she quickly becomes part of the family. Fast-forward ten years, and young Theodora doesn’t seem too scarred by her monstrous upbringing. But now a series of anonymous letters suggest that someone is about to reveal their secret. If Theodora doesn’t act fast, she may lose her family for ever… show more

Additional information

Weight 236 g
Author

Jordan Kopy

Publisher

Walker Books Ltd

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1406392618

Dimensions

128 x 197 x 22

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Theodora Hendrix and the Monstrous League of Monsters”