You are viewing: The Wreckage

£6.92
Add to basket

The Wreckage

Author: Robin Morgan-Bentley

SKU: 9781409194194 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

11 in stock

Description

A sinister thriller exploring the aftermath of a fatal car crash, perfect for fans of Sabine Durrant and Liz Nugent.

Additional information

Weight 238 g
Author

Robin Morgan-Bentley

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1409194191

Dimensions

129 x 196 x 27

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Wreckage”