You are viewing: The Winter Isles

£6.15
Add to basket

The Winter Isles

Author: Antonia Senior

SKU: 9781782396604 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.15

9 in stock

Description

For fans of Bernard Cornwell and Sharon Penman, Antonia Senior brings medieval Scotland to life in The Winter Isles: a vivid, authentic tale of one man’s quest to hear his name through the ages.

Additional information

Weight 262 g
Author

Antonia Senior

Publisher

Atlantic Books

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1782396608

Dimensions

129 x 194 x 26

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Winter Isles”