You are viewing: The Winter Isles

£6.37
Add to basket

The Winter Isles

Author: Antonia Senior

SKU: 9781782396604 Category:

£6.37

2 in stock

Description

For fans of Bernard Cornwell and Sharon Penman, Antonia Senior brings medieval Scotland to life in The Winter Isles: a vivid, authentic tale of one man’s quest to hear his name through the ages.

Additional information

Weight 262 g
Author

Antonia Senior

Publisher

Atlantic Books

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1782396608

Dimensions

129 x 194 x 26

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Winter Isles”