You are viewing: The Winter Baby

£5.38
Add to basket

The Winter Baby

Author: Sheila Everett Sheila Newberry

SKU: 9781785763076 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£5.38

2 in stock

Description

A warm-hearted and nostalgic festive family saga, perfect for readers of Katie Flynn and Sheila Jeffries.Alone at Christmas – will she find somewhere to call home? As Christmas approaches, seventeen-year-old runaway Kathleen stumbles through the snow, alone and about to give birth.

Additional information

Weight 302 g
Author

Sheila Everett Sheila Newberry

Publisher

Zaffre

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1785763075

Dimensions

196 x 129 x 23

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Winter Baby”