You are viewing: The Whispers of War

£6.92
Add to basket

The Whispers of War

Author: Julia Kelly

SKU: 9781409189473 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

2 in stock

Description

A moving story of the power of friendship, the cost of war and the strength of love. Perfect for fans of The Lilac Girls, A Woman of War and The Secret Orphan.

Additional information

Weight 240 g
Author

Julia Kelly

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1409189473

Dimensions

129 x 197 x 26

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Whispers of War”