You are viewing: The Wanted

£11.54
Add to basket

The Wanted

Author: Robert Crais

SKU: 9781471157486 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£11.54

1 in stock

Description

He’s your son. You think you know him. But you don’t. The gripping new noir thriller from Robert Crais, perfect for fans of Tana French, John Connolly and Megan Abbott.

Additional information

Weight 514 g
Author

Robert Crais

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Ltd

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

1471157482

Dimensions

240 x 160 x 25

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Wanted”