You are viewing: The Unforgetting

£7.17
Add to basket

The Unforgetting

Author: Rose Black

SKU: 9781409190622 Categories: ,

£7.17

2 in stock

Description

Power, theatre and ghosts in a Victorian gothic historical, perfect for fans of The Silent Companions, The Night Circus and The Familiars.

Additional information

Weight 260 g
Author

Rose Black

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1409190625

Dimensions

128 x 196 x 27

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Unforgetting”