You are viewing: The Timber Girls

£6.15
Add to basket

The Timber Girls

Author: Rosie Archer

SKU: 9781529419306 Categories: , ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.15

350 in stock

Description

The first in a heartwarming saga series set during the Second World War. Perfect for fans of Pam Howes and Elaine Everest.

Additional information

Weight 280 g
Author

Rosie Archer

Publisher

Quercus Publishing

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1529419301

Dimensions

197 x 128 x 25

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Timber Girls”