You are viewing: The Thief of Lanwyn Manor

£6.92
Add to basket

The Thief of Lanwyn Manor

Author: Sarah E. Ladd

SKU: 9780785223184 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

2 in stock

Description

Perfect for fans of Poldark, Sarah Ladd’s latest Regency romance, The Thief of Lanwyn Manor, explores Cornwall, England, and the secrets within one of its historic manor houses.

Additional information

Weight 296 g
Author

Sarah E. Ladd

Publisher

Thomas Nelson Publishers

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0785223185

Dimensions

139 x 212 x 21

Language

English

Country of Pub

United States

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Thief of Lanwyn Manor”