You are viewing: The Terror Within

£7.69
Add to basket

The Terror Within

Author: Linda Regan

SKU: 9781786157485 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£7.69

2 in stock

Description

DCI Banham returns in the latest heart racing novel from critically acclaimed author Linda Regan. This fast-paced and gritty thriller is perfect for fans of Lynda La Plante and Kimberley Chambers.

Additional information

Weight 188 g
Author

Linda Regan

Publisher

Headline Publishing Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1786157489

Dimensions

129 x 198 x 22

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Terror Within”