The Templar Prophecy

Author: Mario (Author) Reading

SKU: 9781782393177 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.15

Out of stock

Description

The first instalment in the utterly suspenseful John Hart series. An unmissable, high-octane conspiracy thriller for fans of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and Sam Bourne.

Additional information

Weight 274 g
Author

Mario (Author) Reading

Publisher

Atlantic Books

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

178239317X

Dimensions

199 x 132 x 25

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Templar Prophecy”