You are viewing: The Talk Show

£6.42
Add to basket

The Talk Show

Author: Harry Verity

SKU: 9781913942304 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.42

14 in stock

Description

You never know who is watching . . . When Edward gets a job working behind the scenes on the notorious and controversial Michael O’Shea Show, he thinks he’s hit the big time. But little does he realise what he’s let himself in for. The presenter’s brother is arrested for sex crimes, and the show is threatened with cancellation when two guests are reported missing. Then, when a member of the backstage staff is abducted, it becomes clear someone has the show in their sights. Is someone trying to sabotage a seemingly harmless talk show by targeting its presenters and guests? Or does the truth lie somewhere closer to home? One thing is for sure, there’s no telling who’s watching The Talk Show . . . The Talk Show is set to be one of 2021’s stand-out thrillers. Fast-paced and packed with twists and turns it’s the perfect read for fans of authors like Harlan Coben, Mark Edwards and Karin Slaughter. show more

Additional information

Weight 326 g
Author

Harry Verity

Publisher

Bloodhound Books

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1913942309

Dimensions

203 x 132 x 21

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Talk Show”