You are viewing: The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

£6.15
Add to basket

The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Author: L.D. Lapinski

SKU: 9781510105942 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.15

21 in stock

Description

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and Pages & Co. At the Strangeworlds Travel Agency, each suitcase transports you to a different world. All you have to do is step inside . . .

Additional information

Weight 270 g
Author

L.D. Lapinski

Publisher

Hachette Children's Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1510105948

Dimensions

129 x 197 x 37

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Strangeworlds Travel Agency”