You are viewing: The Starter Wife

£6.92
Add to basket

The Starter Wife

Author: Nina Laurin

SKU: 9781529325515 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

9 in stock

Description

Gripping psychological suspense that asks if you can ever know what goes on between a husband and wife. For fans of My Lovely Wife and The Wife Between Us.

Additional information

Weight 228 g
Author

Nina Laurin

Publisher

Hodder & Stoughton

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

152932551X

Dimensions

195 x 139 x 21

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Starter Wife”