You are viewing: The Sleepover

£10.77
Add to basket

The Sleepover

Author: Samantha King

SKU: 9780349414706 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£10.77

5 in stock

Description

A gripping and emotional psychological thriller about a mother’s worst nightmare, from Top Ten ebook bestselling author Samantha King. Perfect for fans of Teresa Driscoll’s The Friend and K. L. Slater’s The Silent Ones

Additional information

Weight 392 g
Author

Samantha King

Publisher

Little, Brown Book Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

034941470X

Dimensions

233 x 153 x 25

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Sleepover”