You are viewing: The Silk House

£6.92
Add to basket

The Silk House

Author: Kayte Nunn

SKU: 9781398700185 Categories: , ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

22 in stock

Description

A chilling historical gothic novel that explores the dark and murky world of silk weaving, embroidery and herbalism in the 17th century, with hints of witchcraft. This is a gripping and evocative read, for fans of Natasha Lester and Kate Morton.

Additional information

Weight 526 g
Author

Kayte Nunn

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1398700185

Dimensions

128 x 196 x 27

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Silk House”