You are viewing: The Shark Caller

£6.37
Add to basket

The Shark Caller

Author: Zillah Bethell

SKU: 9781474966849 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.37

81 in stock

Description

Dive beneath the waves with this spell-binding adventure of friendship, forgiveness and bravery, set on the shores of Papua New Guinea, perfect for fans of Katherine Rundell and Eva Ibbotson.

Additional information

Weight 372 g
Author

Zillah Bethell

Publisher

Usborne Publishing Ltd

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1474966845

Dimensions

198 x 130 x 26

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Shark Caller”