You are viewing: The Shadowing

16.05
Add to basket

The Shadowing

Author: Rhiannon Ward

SKU: 9781409192213 Categories: , ,

16.05

7 in stock

Description

For fans of The Silent Companions and The Familiars, a propulsive gothic mystery that invites the reader to unlock the secrets of Nottinghamshire’s infamous Southwell workhouse.

Additional information

Weight 536 g
Author

Rhiannon Ward

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

1409192210

Dimensions

163 x 241 x 31

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Shadowing”