You are viewing: The Secrets of Cedar Farm

£6.92
Add to basket

The Secrets of Cedar Farm

Author: Carissa Ann Lynch

SKU: 9780008520304 Categories: , ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

26 in stock

Description

The brand new thriller from USA Today bestselling author, Carissa Ann Lynch. Perfect for fans of John Hart, Jane Harper and Shirley Jackson. ‘Incredibly powerful, riveting and emotionally charged, this thriller will stay with you long after the last page is turned’Ellie Midwood

Additional information

Weight 234 g
Author

Carissa Ann Lynch

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0008520305

Dimensions

129 x 196 x 25

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Secrets of Cedar Farm”