You are viewing: The Samaritan

£7.97
Add to basket

The Samaritan

Author: Mason Cross

SKU: 9781409146179 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£7.97

3 in stock

Description

For fans of Lee Child, Michael Connelly and James Patterson, THE SAMARITAN is the gripping new thriller from the author of THE KILLING SEASON.

Additional information

Weight 374 g
Author

Mason Cross

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1409146170

Dimensions

130 x 198 x 28

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Samaritan”