You are viewing: The Runaway

£6.15
Add to basket

The Runaway

Author: Hollie Overton

SKU: 9781787460744 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.15

77 in stock

Description

Perfect for fans of Claire Douglas and Jane Corry ____________________________ ONCE YOU JOIN THE TRIBE, YOU’RE THERE FOR LIFE. Becca Ortiz, Los Angeles Police Department psychologist, is fostering teenage runaway Ash. But Ash can’t bring herself to trust a cop, not after what she’s been through. Her boyfriend Nate introduces her to the Tribe, his street-smart crew of delinquents and runaways, and Ash finally feels like she’s found a home among the homeless. So one night, she disappears. And as Becca frantically searches for her missing foster daughter, Ash finds herself entangled in the shadows of a criminal underworld, beginning to realise that there may be no way to leave the Tribe without paying a deadly price. The search for a teenage runaway sends her foster mother, a psychologist working for the LAPD, on a dangerous journey through Los Angeles’ criminal underworld, in this gripping new thriller by the author of the international bestseller Baby Doll and The Walls. ____________________________ Praise for Hollie Overton’s heart-racing thrillers: ‘A stunning . . . dark tale’ Heat ‘Moves at breakneck speed’ Stylist ‘Incredibly powerful’ Sunday Mirror ‘Kept me transfixed and entertained until the very last page’ Tess Gerritsenshow more

Additional information

Weight 308 g
Author

Hollie Overton

Publisher

Cornerstone

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1787460746

Dimensions

191 x 120 x 27

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Runaway”