You are viewing: The Rules of Murder

£6.52
Add to basket

The Rules of Murder

Author: Rob Sinclair

SKU: 9781788637787 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.52

3 in stock

Description

The case was closed. Now everyone connected is getting killed. Let the games begin…Henry and Caroline Redfearne’s annual ball is the hottest social event of the year. But the fun is cut short by the discovery of their son’s body, apparently the victim of a frenzied assault. He was last seen heading off with 17-year-old Sophie Blackwood, and a blood trail seems to show that Sophie has been kidnapped. DI Dani Stephens, still struggling after an attack by her serial killer brother, is thrown into a desperate search for a murderer who kills and keeps on killing. With Sophie still missing, and no clues in sight, she has nowhere to turn. Nowhere, that is, except her brother… The next gripping instalment of the DI Stephens series is an unputdownable and twist-filled crime thriller, perfect for readers of Angela Marsons, Robert Bryndza and LJ Ross. show more

Additional information

Weight 328 g
Author

Rob Sinclair

Publisher

Canelo

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

178863778X

Dimensions

129 x 197 x 27

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Rules of Murder”