You are viewing: The Rose Garden

£6.92
Add to basket

The Rose Garden

Author: Tracy Rees

SKU: 9781529046373 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

7 in stock

Description

Spellbinding historical fiction from the bestselling author of Amy Snow. Perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley, Tracy Chevalier and Dinah Jefferies.

Additional information

Weight 306 g
Author

Tracy Rees

Publisher

Pan Macmillan

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1529046378

Dimensions

131 x 196 x 30

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Rose Garden”