You are viewing: The Rebel and the Rake

£6.15
Add to basket

The Rebel and the Rake

Author: Emily Sullivan

SKU: 9781538737347 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.15

3 in stock

Description

The second book in the lush and sensuous League of Scoundrels Victorian historical romance series is perfect for fans of Lenora Bell, Amalie Howard and Grace Burrowes!

Additional information

Weight 202 g
Author

Emily Sullivan

Publisher

Little, Brown & Company

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1538737345

Dimensions

121 x 178 x 27

Language

English

Country of Pub

United States

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Rebel and the Rake”