You are viewing: The Painted Dragon

£5.57
Add to basket

The Painted Dragon

Author: Katherine Woodfine

SKU: 9781405282895 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£5.57

in stock

Description

A fast-paced historical mystery adventure for readers aged 9+ years, with gorgeous Edwardian period detail. Perfect for fans of Chris Riddell’s Goth Girl series, Enid Blyton and Robin Stevens’s Murder Most Unladylike series.

Additional information

Weight 398 g
Author

Katherine Woodfine

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1405282894

Dimensions

198 x 129 x 22

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Painted Dragon”