You are viewing: The Orphans of Halfpenny Street

£7.97
Add to basket

The Orphans of Halfpenny Street

Author: Cathy Sharp

SKU: 9780008118440 Category:

£7.97

2 in stock

Description

Call the Midwife meets Dr Barnardo’s in this gritty drama that will appeal to fans of Nadine Dorries and Kitty Neale.

Additional information

Weight 356 g
Author

Cathy Sharp

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0008118442

Dimensions

198 x 130 x 31

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Orphans of Halfpenny Street”