You are viewing: The Miraculous Sweetmakers: The Frost Fair

£6.37
Add to basket

The Miraculous Sweetmakers: The Frost Fair

Author: Natasha Hastings

SKU: 9780008496081 Category:

£6.37

195 in stock

Description

‘Absolutely stunning… Real emotional depth alongside a fast-paced plot. Fantastic’ A F Steadman An amazing and captivating, curl-up-on-the-sofa debut about a magical frost fair and the lasting power of friendship, perfect for fans of Tamzin Merchant, Abi Elphinstone and Anna James.

Additional information

Weight 366 g
Publisher
binding

Paperback / softback

extent

400

isbn10

0008496080

dimensions

129 x 198 x 34

language
country_of_pub

United Kingdom

published

20231026

book_condition

New

notes

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Miraculous Sweetmakers: The Frost Fair”