You are viewing: The Mighty Heart of Sunny St. James

£14.67
Add to basket

The Mighty Heart of Sunny St. James

Author: Ashley Herring Blake

SKU: 9780316515535 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£14.67

14 in stock

Description

For fans of Ali Benjamin and Kat Yeh, twelve-year-old Sunny St. James navigates heart surgery, reconnections with a lost mother, first kisses, and emerging feelings for another girl in this stunning, heartfelt novel.

Additional information

Weight 440 g
Author

Ashley Herring Blake

Publisher

Little, Brown & Company

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

0316515531

Dimensions

144 x 202 x 31

Language

English

Country of Pub

United States

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Mighty Heart of Sunny St. James”