You are viewing: The Midnight House

£15.40
Add to basket

The Midnight House

Author: Amanda Geard

SKU: 9781472283702 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£15.40

12 in stock

Description

An unforgettable and spellbinding story of family secrets, war, love and sacrifice, moving between Ireland and London in 1940, 1958 and 2019. Perfect for fans of Kate Morton, Santa Montefiore and Louise Douglas.

Additional information

Weight 638 g
Author

Amanda Geard

Publisher

Headline Publishing Group

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

1472283708

Dimensions

162 x 243 x 42

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Midnight House”