You are viewing: The Map

£13.55
Add to basket

The Map

Author: T. S. Learner

SKU: 9780751545500 Category:

£13.55

506 in stock

Description

From the author of 2010’s biggest-selling thriller debut, an ingenious, exciting adventure in the tradition of Kate Mosse’s Labyrinth and Raymond Khoury’s The Last Templar

Additional information

Weight 422 g
Publisher
binding

Paperback / softback

extent

608

isbn10

0751545503

dimensions

198 x 129 x 40

language
country_of_pub

United Kingdom

published

20120119

book_condition

New

notes

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Map”