The Manhattan Secret

Author: Marie-Bernadette Dupuy

£7.97

Out of stock

Description

A dramatically powerful saga of secrets, love and betrayal for fans of Anna Jacobs, Nadine Dorries and Rita Bradshaw.

Additional information

Weight 312 g
Author

Marie-Bernadette Dupuy

Publisher

Hodder & Stoughton

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1529338247

Dimensions

129 x 196 x 34

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Manhattan Secret”