You are viewing: The Lost Lives of Frances Langley

£7.69
Add to basket

The Lost Lives of Frances Langley

Author: Michelle Adams

SKU: 9781409195061 Categories: , ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£7.69

85 in stock

Description

A lost love, a valuable jewellery box stolen from the Nazis – and a lifetime of secrets… A powerfully emotional and romantic novel of rekindled love – perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Josie Silver, and Kathryn Hughes

Additional information

Weight 268 g
Author

Michelle Adams

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1409195066

Dimensions

197 x 128 x 31

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Lost Lives of Frances Langley”